Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Didsbury Old Bedians RUFC

View

Pre-season starts at Old Bedians

4 weeks ago By paul makinen

Pre-season training starts this Saturday 26th May

Taking place on Saturdays throughout the summer, the goal of pre-season will be about presenting ourselves ready for the start of the season, understanding our style of rugby with the necessary fitness and strength to carry it out.

The first five sessions will have a focus on strength and conditioning:

Sat 26th May - 1pm at Total Fitness Wilmslow

Sat 9th June - 1pm at Total Fitness Wilmslow

Sat 16th June - 9.30am - 12.30pm at Old Bedians RUFC

Sat 23rd June - 1pm at Total Fitness Wilmslow

Sat 30th June - 1pm at Total Fitness Wilmslow

From Saturday 7th July pre-season will take place every Saturday from 10.30am-12.30pm, more details will be released soon.

Places are limited, please let Mike Gallagher, Director of Rugby know if you want to attend the sessions on 07814 834161.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Old Bedians RUFC, Millgate Lane, Didsbury, Manchester, M20 5QX
www.oldbedians.co.uk
twitter.com/oldbedians

Updated 18:40 - 25 May 2018 by paul makinen

Where next?

RugbyForce – Your club needs you! 23rd & 24th June community open day to improve facilities at Old Bedians

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 28 Apr
a
2nd XV Wirral 3
League 17 – 29
W
Sat 21 Apr
a
League 21 – 50
W
a
League 71 – 10
L
h
3rd XV Aldwinians 4
League 22 – 31
L
Sun 15 Apr
h
Friendly W – L
W
Sat 14 Apr
h
1st XV Garstang
League 22 – 31
L
h
2nd XV Congleton 2
League 62 – 19
W
a
3rd XV Rochdale 4
League 60 – 24
L

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors