Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Didsbury Old Bedians RUFC

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Tight finish at Millgate Lane

Tight finish at Millgate Lane

1 month ago

By Tom Fuller

Carrington edge tense gritty encounter.

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 14:15, League
Bedians defeat Manchester

Bedians defeat Manchester

3 months ago

By paul makinen

By Mike Gallagher

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:15, League
Local bragging rights for Bedes

Local bragging rights for Bedes

3 months ago

By Ryan Keyes

2nd XV victorious in Didsbury derby.

Sat 20 Jan, 14:15, League
Spartans put to the sword

Spartans put to the sword

4 months ago

By James Hennigan

Five tries for Sam Williams and four for Tom Wrigglesworth in his last game.

Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, League
Bedes Beat Broughton Park

Bedes Beat Broughton Park

4 months ago

By Ryan Keyes

Bedians Overcome Stubborn Resistance to Post First Win of 2018

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Bedians grind it out

Bedians grind it out

6 months ago

By paul makinen

By Lloyd Cawthorne

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Tough visit to Rossendale

Tough visit to Rossendale

7 months ago

By Tom Fuller

Away trip yields impressive result in bruising encounter

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Bedians 2nd XV Continue Winning Streak

Bedians 2nd XV Continue Winning Streak

8 months ago

By Tom Fuller

Unbeaten since November 2016

Results
Sat 28 Apr
a
2nd XV Wirral 3
League 17 – 29
W
Sat 21 Apr
a
League 21 – 50
W
a
League 71 – 10
L
h
3rd XV Aldwinians 4
League 22 – 31
L
Sun 15 Apr
h
Friendly W – L
W
Sat 14 Apr
h
1st XV Garstang
League 22 – 31
L
h
2nd XV Congleton 2
League 62 – 19
W
a
3rd XV Rochdale 4
League 60 – 24
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors